Contact Us at
The British School of Lomé
Contact us          Contact us


The British School of Lomé
Résidence du Bénin
02 BP 20050
Lomé 02, Togo
Tel: 00 228 22 26 46 06

To contact the Headmaster, Mr. Guy Colborne, please email headmaster@bsl.tg

To contact the Bursar/Business Manager, Mr. Nicholas Kamperdijk, please email bursar@bsl.tg

To contact the Deputy Head/Head of Secondary, Mr. John McGuinness please email secondary@bsl.tg

To contact the Head of Primary, Ms. Stephanie Brownbridge, please email primary@bsl.tg

To contact the IB Coordinator, Mr. Phillip Smith, please email ibc@bsl.tg

To contact our head of Boarding, Mr. Ernest Dagbovie, please email BSLBoarding@bsl.tg

To contact our Community Development Officer Mr. Ernest Dagbovie, please email development@bsl.tg

For admissions enquiries please contact our Admissions Director Ms. Sylvie Agobia: admissions@bsl.tg

For admin enquiries please contact our Office Manager Ms. Sylvie Agobia: admin@bsl.tg

If parents would like to contact individual teachers please call the reception desk at school or email the Head of Primary or the Head of Secondary as appropriate.